English   |   中文

华纳中心2035年规划

概览

华纳中心2035年规划(WC 2035年规划)已通过洛杉矶市议会审批,于2013年12月25日生效,是华纳中心的开发蓝图,重点在于开发多功能和公交导向型、 适宜步行并具备可持续性的地产项目。总面积约1,100英亩,折合1.7平方英里,范围北起洛杉矶河,南至文图拉高速路,东靠De Soto大街,西临Topanga Canyon大道。

规划确立了城市设计方针,包括提高商用和多功能地块的建筑容积率(FAR)、楼高和密度。规划意在净增建1,400万平方英尺的非住宅区,包括1,250万平方英尺的办公楼宇和230万平方英尺的零售空间。另外,还将开发2,350万平方英尺、约两万套的新建住宅。


WC 2035年规划的核心要素

  • 最大的批准建筑容积率(通常高达4.5:1)和楼高(一般无限制)提升了开发潜能。
  • 多个人口密度大、工商业活跃的中心促进了结构性开发。
  • 符合绿色建筑标准,包括降低能源用量、收集和过滤雨水。
  • 支持零售底商、灵活的社区空间及其他步行导向型用途,集中打造活跃而完整的街区。
  • 为人们建造生活、工作和娱乐的场所,借助步行、单车或公交设施即可近距离满足日常需求。
  • 建设互联路网,包括在原有区域内新建街道和适宜步行的道路。
  • 搭建便捷开放式空间网络,鼓励大众聚会和步行活动。
  • 建设的城市环境中包含丰富的景观区域,有宽广的林荫路、分离带、5英亩公园和各建筑相邻的开放空间。
  • 延续区域的绿色、清洁、专业化和科技产业传统,包括保留工程、环保咨询或研发公司。

上城区

上城区大体范围北起Vanowen街,东接Variel 大街和Victory大道交叉点的地铁橘线Canoga车站,南至Victory大道,西临Topanga Canyon大道。该区域将提供创意产业就业岗位,与住房相均衡,创造完整的区域环境。创意产业岗位包括研发和专业性/技术行业岗位。上城区将容纳大量新就业岗位和新建住房,均紧邻地铁橘线。区内再开发物业将建成新的私家街道,步行街区更多。区域相关规定设立了措施,鼓励在上城区建设涵盖超市和药店的社区购物中心。

区划

WC 2035年规划将华纳中心划分为八大块,分别制定了开发方针,包括上城区、河畔区、北村区、中心区、商业区、公园区和Topanga区。上城华纳中心位于上城区。

上城区 规划建造大型办公楼、住宅和酒店。

河畔区 将沿河建设,增建步道和自行车道。

北村区 临近Canoga和De Soto地铁站,将住宅与公交导向型开发相结合。

大学城临近De Soto车站和新建的橘线Oxnard街站点,集中建设生活-工作结合型类型项目和小型开发项目。

商业区 紧邻Oxnard街站点,将成为次于中心区的第二工作中心。

公园区 包括华纳中心公园,将建设联排住宅和公寓。

Topanga区 将仅用作非住宅用途。

中心区 将集中用作娱乐用途,鼓励多功能开发。


准许的土地使用模式

住宅


生活/工作
健康相关
多户合租/分户公寓
老年住房


办公、研发、工业、酒店


银行/金融机构
酒店/汽车旅馆
混合工业
录音室
医疗/牙科
办公楼
个人服务
仓储/保管


零售


娱乐/影剧院
美术馆/工作室
健康俱乐部
餐厅/酒吧/咖啡店
零售商店/日用百货
超市


公共事业


社区中心
医院
图书馆
博物馆
宗教场所



鼓励性用途和开发奖励

在包含一项或多项鼓励性用途的项目中,每项鼓励性用途均可享受开发奖励。

密度奖励:项目包含的各项鼓励性用途均将在最大容积率基准上享受到0.5:1的额外容积率奖励。举例而言,包含两项鼓励性用途、提出两项符合“密度奖励”类别的开发请求的项目可以在最大容积率基准上享受1:1的额外容积率奖励(即两项0.5:1奖励叠加)。尽管如此,但任何区域任何项目的容积率均不得超过6.0:1。

机动性费抵扣奖励: 项目包含的各项鼓励性用途均可享受3%的项目机动性费抵扣,包含两项鼓励性用途、提出两项符合“机动性费抵扣奖励”类别的开发请求的项目可享受6%的机动性费抵扣(即两项3%抵扣叠加)。尽管如此,但任何区域任何项目的机动性费抵扣总额不得超过12%。

大学城、商业区、中心区和上城区的住宅开发鼓励性用途奖励: 位于大学城、商业区、中心区或上城区的项目最多可享受两项鼓励性用途居住奖励。借助各项鼓励性用途,可在分级容积率表中提高一个使用分配级别。例如,上城区某项目处于容积率“2.0至2.25”等级,项目费住宅用途不得低于40%,住宅用途不得超过60%,适用两项鼓励性用途后,可将项目配比提高到容积率“2.5至2.75”等级,允许项目非住宅用途低至30%、住宅用途高至70%。尽管如此,但任何区域任何项目的容积率均不得超过6.0:1。

规划概念图


地址 区域 面积(英亩) 面积(平方英尺)
Vanowen街21600号 2139-001-003 8.747 381,012
Canoga大街6733号 2139-001-004 6.783 295,480
2139-001-007 31.254 1,361,437
总计 46.784 2,037,929

UTC制定的项目开发计划结合了大型公共空间、步行道路、鹅卵石院落和繁忙的商业步行街。按照设想,开放式空间周边将环绕着建筑底层市场、商铺、餐厅和公开演出区,行人步道在建筑间延伸盘绕,将中央公园和街心花园与人流密集的多功能街区相连。为职工、居民和外来人员提供休憩放松的场所,同时保持持续性入驻,超越规划 设定的开放式空间方针。右表分项展示了潜在的开发用途。


项目分区概览 面积(平方英尺)
甲级办公楼 1,130,000
住宅 3,950,000
生活辅助 240,000
零售 200,000
文化/公共/教育 310,000
酒店 155,000
中心工厂 50,000
总计 6,035,000

English   |   中文

Warner Center Plan 2035

Overview

Approved by the Los Angeles City Council and effective December 25, 2013, the Warner Center 2035 Plan (“WC 2035 Plan” or the “Plan”) is a development blueprint for Warner Center that emphasizes mixed-use and transit-oriented development, walkability and sustainability. The WC 2035 Plan encompasses approximately 1,100 acres, or 1.7 square miles, and is bound by the Los Angeles River to the north, the Ventura Freeway to the south, De Soto Avenue to the east, and the west side of Topanga Canyon Boulevard to the west.

The WC 2035 Plan provides urban design guidelines including increasing the Floor Area Ratios (FAR), height and density for commercial and mixed-use lots. The Plan is targeted at a net increase of 14 million square feet of new, non-residential area, including 12.5 million square feet of office uses and 2.3 million square feet of retail uses. The Plan also seeks to develop 23.5 million square feet of new residential area or approximately 20,000 units.


Key Elements of the WC 2035 Plan

  • Increased development potential in terms of maximum permitted floor area ratios (generally up to 4.5:1) and building heights (generally unrestricted).
  • Promoting structural development with centers of greater residential density and commercial/industrial activity.
  • Provision of green building standards including diminished energy utilization and collection and filtration of rainwater.
  • Promoting ground floor retail, flexible community space and other pedestrian-oriented uses, with a focus on cultivating active, complete streets.
  • Creating a place where people can live, work and play and where day-to-day needs can be met locally by walking, bicycling or utilizating public transit.
  • Establishing connectivity networks, including new streets and pedestrian adapted pathways within the established districts.
  • Creating a network of accessible open spaces to encourage public gathering and pedestrian activity.
  • Establishing an urban environment that is generously landscaped with large parkways, medians, a 5 acre park area and open spaces pertinent to each individual building.
  • Continuation of the industrial tradition in the area by establishing green and clean professional, scientific, and technical businesses, including engineering, enviornmental consulting, or research and development companies.

UPTOWN DISTRICT

The Uptown District is generally bound by Vanowen Street to the north, the Canoga Metro Orange Line Station at the intersection of Variel Avenue and Victory Boulevard to the east, Victory Boulevard to the south, and Topanga Canyon Boulevard to the west. This district will provide creative sector jobs with a balance of housing to create a complete neighborhood. Creative sector jobs will inlcude those in the research/development and professional/ technical fields. The Uptown District will accommodate a substantial number of new jobs, along with new housing, all within close proximity of the Metro Orange Line. Redevelopment of properties in the district will create new private streets to allow more walkable blocks. The regulations set forth for this district provide incentives for a community shopping center that includes a supermarket and drugstore in the Uptown District.

Division of Districts

The WC 2035 Plan divides Warner Center into eight districts, each with its own development guidelines: Uptown, River, North Village, Downtown, Commerce, Park and Topanga. Uptown at Warner Center is positioned in the Uptown district.

The Uptown District, envisioned for large-scale office, residential & hotel uses.

The River District will consist of properties along the river and add new pedestrian and bicycle paths.

The North Village District, served by the Canoga and De Soto Metro Stations, will combine residential with transit-oriented development.

The College District, served by the De Soto and new Oxnard Street Orange Line stop, will focus on live-work projects and smaller developments.

The Commerce District, served by the Oxnard Street Station, will become a secondary job center to the Downtown District.

The Park District, which includes the Warner Center Park, will allow townhomes and flats.

The Topanga District will only allow non-residentail uses.

The Downtown District will focus on entertainment uses and encourage mixed-use development.


PERMITTED LAND USE

Residential


Live/Work
Health-Related
Multifamily Rental/Condo
Senior Housing


Office, R&D, Industrial, Hospitality


Bank/Financial Institution
Hotel/Motel
Hybride Industrial
Recording Studio
Medical/Dentist
Office
Personal Services
Warehousing/Storage


Retail


Entertainment/Theatre
Gallery/Studio
Health Club
Restaurants/Bars/Cafes
Retail Store/General Merchandise
Supermarket


Public


Community Center
Hospital
Library
Museum
Place of Worship



INCENTIVIZED USES AND DEVELOPMENT BONUSES

Each project that incorporates one or more Incentivized Uses shall be entitled to one development bonus for each Incentivized Use incorporated.

Intensity Bonus – An additional 0.5:1 FAR above the base maximum FAR shall be permitted for each lncentivized Use incorporated into a project. For illustrative purposes only, a project that offers two Incentivized Uses and requests two development bonuses in the “Intensity Bonus” category shall be entitled to an additional 1:1 FAR (i.e. aggregate of two 0.5:1 FAR bonuses) above the base maximum FAR. Notwithstanding the foregoing, no project in any District shall exceed a FAR of 6.0:1.

Mobility Fees Reduction Bonus – A 3% reduction in a project’s Mobility Fees shall be permitted for each Incentivized Use incorporated into a project that offers two Incentivized Uses and requests two development bonuses in the “Mobility Fees Reduction Bonus” category shall be entitled to a 6% (i.e. aggregate of two 3% reductions) reduction in a project’s Mobility Fees. Notwithstanding the foregoing, no project in any District shall be entitled to more than 12% in reduction of the Mobility Fee.

Incentivized Uses Bonus for Residential Development in College, Commerce, Downtown, and Uptown Districts – Projects located within the College District, the Commerce District, the Downtown District, or the Uptown Districts are permitted a Residential Bonus for up to two incentivized uses. Each incentivized use can be used to ascend the Graduated FAR Table use mix by one level. For example: a project in the Uptown District that is within the “>2.0 Up to 2.25” FAR level, which permits a minimum of 40% Non-Residential and a maximum of 60% Residential uses within the project, that implements two incentivized uses within the project, would be eligible to utilize the project mix percentages within the “>2.5 Up to 2.75” FAR level, which permits a minimum of 30% Non-Residential and a maximum of 70% Residential uses within the project. Notwithstanding the foregoing, no project in any District shall exceed a FAR of 6.0:1.

Conceptual Plans


ADDRESS LAND AREA ACRES SF
21600 Vanowen Street 2139-001-003 8.747 381,012
6733 Canoga Avenue 2139-001-004 6.783 295,480
N/A 2139-001-007 31.254 1,361,437
TOTAL 46.784 2,037,929

The plan being considered by UTC for the site is a project that combines a mix of large public spaces, pedestrian pathways, pocket courtyards, and active commercial promenades. Buildings have been conceived around open spaces surrounded by ground floor markets, shops, restaurants and public performance spaces, while pedestrian paths weave through and around buildings to connect the central park and pocket parks with the dense, mixed-use blocks. These elements would provide relaxation spaces for employees, residents and visitors while fostering both sustainable site occupation and exceeding the open space guidelines set forth in the WC 2035 Plan. A breakdown of potential uses is presented in the table to the right.


Conceptual Project Summary Square Feet
Class A Office 1,130,000
Residential 3,950,000
Assisted Living 240,000
Retail 200,000
Cultural/Public/Education 310,000
Hotel 155,000
Site Central Plants 50,000
Total 6,035,000